No. Your card is only charged at the end of the billing cycle or when your free trial expires.
Pre-authorization charge: When you add a card, we may send a preauthorization request to the issuing bank. This is to verify that the card being added has been issued by the bank and that they will authorize any charges in future. These temporary pre-authorizations are show up as a charge of $0 in your statements.