When a new site is deployed based on a Blueprint there are a couple of things excluded from the Blueprint source installation.
- Media Uploads
- The Database*
- Language folders
- All WordPress Core Files
- wp_users & wp_usermeta tables
The WordPress core files and wp-config.php are automatically updated and generated during deployment so they are up to date and in the case wp-config.php unique. The user tables are excluded so that you can develop your Blueprints (with your team) easily. Once the Blueprint is deployed your customer will be automatically become an administrator and test users will be removed.