How can I delete sites as a Dollie Administrator?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Infrastructure & Services
  4. How can I delete sites as a Dollie Administrator?

Deleting a site from the back-end in your Dollie install doesn't completely remove the container. It takes about 2 weeks for it to be removed from the infrastructure. This is to safe guard against accidental deletes of websites. This is also the case if your customer misses their subscription or cancels their subscription, there is a period where a site is stopped and after two weeks it gets completely undeployed/removed if no action is taken by the customer or your admin team

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need More Help?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.