How long after I deploy a site will I be charged for it?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Pricing
  4. How long after I deploy a site will I be charged for it?

If you’re still in your trial, you’ll be charged for the number of sites in your account at the end of the trial. If you’re not in a trial, you’ll be charged for the number of sites in your account at the beginning of your next payment cycle. For more information payments and other Dollie functionality, reach out to our team or schedule a meeting

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need More Help?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.