When will I be charged?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Pricing
  4. When will I be charged?

For partners that are completing their trial, you’ll be charged for the number of sites in your account once your trial ends. After that, each month on the same date, you’ll be charged for the number of sites in your account + additional add-ons

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need More Help?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.